top of page

Engaging in the Holy Spirit


My journey began on April 25, 2014 with a touch from the Holy Spirit. I was baptized in the Holy Spirit, and at that time I had no clue what that meant. I never knew the journey God was about to take me on! My life has never been the same since then. I began to hear the Father's Voice speak to me, and it took time for me to realize which voice I heard was His. It took stepping out in faith to make sure I was listening clearly to His voice. Since then, God has given me the gift of speaking in Heavenly Tongues, and now singing in Heavenly Tongues. The Father calls them "Songs from Heaven" in which He has me sing them spontaneously. It's amazing what transpires when He has me sing His songs. These songs from Him allow Heaven to come to earth and allow His will to be done on earth as it is in Heaven! I have witnessed people being healed physically, mentally, and emotionally with His Precious Songs from Heaven!

bottom of page